1- Art and Music Class  (BP-01 (A) Torobche)

 

This class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class introduces different vocabulary to the children through games and storytelling and illustration. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion, and instrument exploration. 

Age range 4-6 
 

Duration: 60 minutes 
 

Meeting times: 
 

  • Saturday, April 3, 10-11

  • Saturday, April 10, 10-11

  • Saturday, April 17, 10-11

  • Saturday, April 24, 10-11

  • Saturday, May 2, 10-11

  • Saturday, May 9, 10-11

  • Saturday, May 16, 10-11

  • Saturday, May 23, 10-11

  • Saturday, May 30, 10-11

  • Saturday, June 5, 10-11

  • Saturday, June 12, 10-11
     

Tuition: $ 250
 

Current students will continue with their own groups. If your child is a new student, you’ll receive an evaluation form upon registration so we can place your child in the appropriate class (based on their age and fluency).

 

 

2- Art and Music Class  (BP-02 (B) Reyhan)
 

This class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class introduces different vocabulary to the children through games and storytelling and illustration. Children will be introduced to the Persian alphabet. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion, and instrument exploration. 
 

Age range 4-6 


Duration: 60 minutes 
 

Meeting times: 

Section 1

  • Saturday, April 3, 11-12

  • Saturday, April 10, 11-12

  • Saturday, April 17, 11-12

  • Saturday, April 24, 11-12

  • Saturday, May 2, 11-12

  • Saturday, May 9, 11-12

  • Saturday, May 16, 11-12

  • Saturday, May 23, 11-12

  • Saturday, May 30, 11-12

  • Saturday, June 5, 11-12

  • Saturday, June 12, 11-12
     


 

Tuition: $ 250
 

Current students will continue with their own groups. If your child is a new student, you’ll receive an evaluation form upon registration so we can place your child in the appropriate class (based on their age and fluency).